` Bhagvan To Head State Award Committee 2010-11 - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
bhagvan image

The Government has reconstituted the awards selection committee of State Film Awards, 2010-11. Bhagvan, Banandur Kempaiah, R Manjunath, Abdul Rehaman Pasha, Padma Kumuta, Radhakrishna Pallakki, Parameshwara Guruswamy, GN Mohan, Rangaswamy, Information Department Director.

The awards selected by selection committee headed by Bharati Vishnuvardhan has been withdrawn. The High Court disposed the case challenging the awards.

Amitab Bachchan Helps Film Workers On Labours Day

Food Kits Distribution To Media Personnel By Ministers Bc Patil Gallery