` 18 Contestants Enter 'Big Boss' House - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 1 / 5

Star activeStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
18 contestants enter big boss house
Big Boss 7 Contestants

The seventh edition of the 'Big Boss' started from Sunday and 18 contestants have entered the house on Sunday night.

This time, it was announced earlier that there won't be any commoners and only celebrities will be contesting in the show. Likewise, well known journalist Ravi Belagere, Kuri Prathap, Priyanka, Vasuki Vaibhav, Chandana, Deepika Das, Gurulinga Swamy, Jaijagadish, Bhumi Shhetty, Kishan, 'Duniya' Rashmi, Chandan Acharya, Sujatha Akshay, Raju Talikote, Chaitra Vasudevan, Chaitra Kottur, Shine Shetty and Harish Raj entered the house.

This time there were no surprise entries and almost all of the contestants names were leaked by the media prior to the launch of the programme. The actual programme will start from Monday and will be aired in Colors Kannada at 9 PM every night.

Amitab Bachchan Helps Film Workers On Labours Day

Food Kits Distribution To Media Personnel By Ministers Bc Patil Gallery