` Ambarish Releases The Songs Of 'The Villain' - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
ambareesh releases the songs of the villain
The Villain Audio Launch Ia=mage

The songs of Shivarajakumar-Sudeep starrer 'The Villain' was released amidst much fanfare by actor-politician Ambarish on Sunday night.

The audio release of 'The Villain' was held at White Orchid near Manyata Tech Park in Bangalore. The event was held with association with Zee TV. Shivarajakumar, Sudeep, Srikanth, Rakshitha, Prem and others were present at the occasion.

The film is being produced by C R Manohar and Arjun Janya is the music composer. 'The Villain' is being directed by Prem and the film stars Shivarajakumar, Sudeep, Amy Jackson, Srikanth, Mithun Chakraborty and others.