` Dr V Nagendra Prasad Elected As New President Of KANFIDA - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
kanfida president
V Nagendra Prasad Image

Dr V Nagendra Prasad has been elected as the New president of KANFIDA [Kannada Film Director's Association]. In the election held today all posts were elected unopposed.

Following are the office bearers of the KANFIDA

Presdient - V Nagendra Prasad

Vice President - Joe Siemon, S Murali Mohan

Secretaries - Dayal Padmanabhan, Sunil Puranik

Treasurer - KN Vaidyanath

Committee Members 

ABCD Shanthakumar, Chandrahas , Malavalli Saikrishna, Anantharaj, Guruprasad, Mussanje Mahesh

Amitab Bachchan Helps Film Workers On Labours Day

Food Kits Distribution To Media Personnel By Ministers Bc Patil Gallery