` B Saroja Devi National Award To Jayanthi - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
jayanathi image

Veteran actress Jayanthi has been selected for the Padmabhushan Dr B Saroja Devi National Award 2017. The award will be conferred to Jayanthi on the 16th of April at the Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan.

Padmabhushan Dr B Saroja Devi National Award has been conferred from 2010 and actress Anjali Devi, Jamuna Ramana Rao and Harini N Rao got the awards in the first year followed by Vyjayantimala Bali, Geethapriya, S Shivaram, K S L Swamy, Parvathamma Rajakumar and K J Yesudas in the next few years.

This time Jayanthi has been selected and the award will be conferred by Dr B Saroja Devi.

Amitab Bachchan Helps Film Workers On Labours Day

Food Kits Distribution To Media Personnel By Ministers Bc Patil Gallery