` B S Yediyurappa Releases Tiger Songs - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
bs yediyurappa releases tiger songs
bs yediyurappa releases tiger songs

Former Chief Minister B S Yediyurappa recently released the songs of Pradeep starrer 'Tiger' which is composed by well-known music composer Arjun Janya.

The audio release event was attended by MLA Balakrishna, distributor Jack Manju, Karisubbu, Rajesh Nataranga, Priya Sudeep, Rahul, M D Sridhar, Sunil Rao and others.

'Tiger' stars Pradeep, Madhurima, former IAS officer Shivaram, Ravishankar, Ompuri and others in prominent roles and Shivaram himself has produced the film under the Inchara Film Factory. The film is being directed by Nandakishore and Sudhakar Raj is the cameraman.

Related Posts:-

Sudeep Sings for Tiger

Om Puri in Tiger - Exclusive

Amitab Bachchan Helps Film Workers On Labours Day

Food Kits Distribution To Media Personnel By Ministers Bc Patil Gallery