` Chitraloka KM Veeresh Gets Elected As EC Member Of KFCC - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
chitraloka editor km veeresh gets elected committee member of kfcc
KM Veeresh wins KFCC Executive Committee Member Post

The Election results of Karnataka Film Chamber of Commerce are out. The Election was held today and the election went successfully. Well known exhibitor Jairaj D R has been elected unopposed as the new president of Karnataka Film Chamber of Commerce. Umesh Banakar won the post of Vice President, NM Suresh as General Sceretary and Sapphire Venkatesh for the post of Treasurer.

Chitraloka Editor KM Veeresh, who had won the Treasurer post last year successfully completed his term. This year, Veeresh got elected as Executive Committee Member.

One of the highlights of this year elections is, four major post has been  been elected unanimously. While, Jairaj has been elected as the president Venkataramana (Babji) and Narasimhalu has been elected unanimously for the posts of vice-president and general secretary. Even producer A Ganesh who has contested for the post of general secretary from the distributor sector has been elected unanimously. With four major posts elected unanimously.

Chitraloka Wishes all the winners and contestants Good Luck..

Related Articles :-

Jairaj D R Elected Unopposed As the president of KFCC