` sruthi patil - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

sruthi patil

  • Happy New Year On May 5th

    happy new year image

    Pannaga Bharana debut film Happy New Year is all set to release on May 5th.  'Happy New Year' boasts of a huge star cast includes Vijay Raghavendra, Diganth, Dhananjay, Saikumar, B C Patil, Shruthi Hariharan, Sudharani, Shrushti Patil and others, while Yogi, Prajwal, Pranam, Manvitha, Krishna Tapanda and others are seen in a party song.

    The film marks the return of B C Patil back to production after a gap of five years. Raghu DIxith has composed the songs, while Srisha Kudavalli is the cameraman.


Johnny Johnny Yes Papa Movie Gallery


Dalapathi Movie Gallery